10 DAYS TILL GIRLS!

The holidays might be over but that only means one thing- the new season of Girls! Season 2 wasn’t all that great, and I think it left a lot of fans wondering about the future of the popular HBO show. Just had a Girls marathon over the weekend…and I found a new appreciation for the second season- which also gives me hope for the third. So now I’m just excited! Plus the promos look real funny, I want to see something different from everyone this season and I think Lena Dunham won’t disappoint.

Check it out!

Leave a Reply

