My Interview With Jesse & Gabriel Macht

A few weeks ago I had the amazing opportunity to sit down and interview Jesse Macht in Toronto, about his upcoming LP ‘Acts of Providence’, tour and collaboration with older brother Gabriel Macht, who plays the dashing “Harvey Specter” on the show ‘Suits’.

During the interview with Jesse and Gabriel, it became clear that these brothers have had a mutual interest in music making, sparked by their older brother Ari and ‘My Guitar’. It was only a matter of time before Jesse and Gabriel paired up for a collaboration on a track titled ‘It’s Me Tonight’.  During my interview with Jesse, I found him to be easy going and a down to earth artist, who is passionate about music and songwriting. His collaboration with another talented musician Katie Boeck titled ‘I’m Not Ready’ is one of my favourite tunes.

[I was fortunate to meet their older brother Ari Macht who is a very talented TV editor, and made this interview possible.]

Check out my interview with Jesse and Gabriel below.

You can follow Jesse on Twitter @jessemachtmusic or catch him on his live tour in Montana with Katie Boeck.

 

2 thoughts on “My Interview With Jesse & Gabriel Macht

  1. Ani October 2, 2012 / 12:04 AM

    Great job Natasha! I would love to hear more of Macht brothers’ music after watching this interview. Thank you!

  2. seza63 October 5, 2012 / 9:04 AM

    Natasha this is amazing. We’re so proud of you!

Leave a Reply

