LA: The Trip Of a Lifetime

I was lucky enough to visit Los Angeles last week, during my stay I met some amazing people, saw some beautiful places and realized I truly belong on the West Coast. Check out some of the pictures I took.

1. The Arrival.

2. The view from The Observatory

3. The Observatory

4. It almost happened! (Steve Jobs movie)

5. The Wardrobe Truck

6. Sitting on Sunset

7. Lunch near the Pier

8. The Ferris Wheel

9. Typical LA Sign

10. Our beautiful Armenian Church in Burbank,CA

xo

Twitter: @thetashaIC

Leave a Reply

