The Vampire Diaries Season Finale Preview

Seriously, whose excited for tonight’s season finale of The Vampire Diaries? This show has never let us down, and frankly I don’t expect tonight’s finale to be anything short of ah-mazing! The only bad part…I’ll be missing it! Clearly someone who hates me decided to put me on tonight’s shift at work which means I won’t be able to watch the finale until tomorrow…maybe at work but it just won’t be the same!

I feel like last week’s episode wasn’t enough drama as a second last episode of the season should be- so be ready for a jam packed episode that hopefully doesn’t leave us with a huge cliffhanger. I hate waiting 5 months to find out what happens! And really, Elena has never been one with the cocaine addiction…so that bloody nose definitely means there’s something seriously wrong with her.

Check out the Trailer and a Sneak Peek below!

Sneak Peek:

Leave a Reply

