TVD FUTURE INTERNS

So, I posted our TVD Future Intern video a few days ago and it has received so much love and support I cannot thank you guys enough.

Our idea for making this video came up when both my classmate and I were thinking of ways to apply to the Vampire Diaries production as interns. Unfortunately, we only found links to the production offices which really wasn’t what we wanted to do. (I want to intern in post-production she wants to be an on set PA)

So, since we are film students and we know how to use a camera we decided to make a short video- put it on YouTube and hopefully get the attention of the Vampire Diaries Showrunner Julie Plec and the rest of the crew.

Here’s the best part- she literally watched the video within 10 hours of us posting it on YouTube!!!! It was awesome- I almost passed out at work when I found out. It was definitely something to be proud of.

Now that she’s seen the video- we really need her to take us seriously and really consider us as TVD Future Interns!! So, what I need from all you readers is to check out our video below…LIKE it…TWEET it…RETWEET it…whatever your heart desires!

You can follow us on Twitter @thetashaIC and my classmate @sparksvicky. And if you really want to be amazing- you should tweet @julieplec and tell her how amazing our video is! Oh, and Tweet @chrisgrismer I heard he’s pretty cool to! 🙂

Thanks guys!

One thought on “TVD FUTURE INTERNS

Leave a Reply

