Oh Lawwd! Me And My Man!

If you don’t know that me and Rob Kardashian are legitimately meant to be with one another…then I’ll use this post to remind you. I won’t even post the pictures I’ve made with me and him together…I opted to save myself the embarrassment on that one.

This New Years Eve my cousin…who is now my sworn enemy (lol)…was in Las Vegas and ended up at his club appearance at Tryst. Now I found this out literally on NYE…and my friends can contest to the fact that I was going crazy hearing the news…and if there was a flight to Vegas out of Pearson in the next hour…I would’ve been on it. Thankfully, I didn’t max out the credit card…and didn’t end up in Vegas.

But, I was lucky enough to get these pictures courtesy of my ‘cuz…and I’m forever grateful! No really, I am. Anyways, check the pics out…I just had to post the last one.

Okay okay…I saved the best for last! LOL

One thought on “Oh Lawwd! Me And My Man!

  1. Arev January 11, 2012 / 10:44 PM

    I can’t believe how close she was lollll

Leave a Reply

