Jersey Shore ITALIA!!

It’s the morning after, and I’m not feeling to0 great about what happened last night. I think the entire world was watching the Jersey Shore Season 4 Premiere.

Every single ‘trend topic’ on twitter was about the JS…but I have to admit something was definitely missing from last night’s season opener. I don’t even want to write anything about it. Instead, I’ll let you guys read a post that basically summed up all my thoughts about the episode.

Here’s the hilarious and quite insightful post by Scott Stinson…

Recaps, Jersey Shore Season 4, Episode 1

 

 

 

For a good time follow @scott_stinson and keep looking out for his articles. Definitely a blast in a glass.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

