Khloe and Lamar Season Finale

Thank the heavens that Robert Kardashian didn’t get “Rosa” pregnant…because that would have been the end all for the Kardashian empire…or so his mother thinks!

Thankfully, their empire hasn’t been tarnished although I can’t guarantee anything (Scott Disick is a liability to the family), Khloe and Lamar are still going strong, and probably somewhere in Los Angeles trying to make babies as we speak. The final episode was alright, again I don’t understand what Rob was thinking, and I love how Malika just told him straight up.

I love that Kris totally flipped out on Rob at the Lakers game…I was thinking everything she was saying to Rob. I mean really, what girl wouldn’t want to get pregnant with his baby…she’d get all the money she needed for the rest of her life! Everything Kris worked so hard for would be in ruins…and she’d have to go back to her (somewhat) average life before her daughter Kim got them all famous.

Anyways, I love the cast in this season, they’re young and fun, and I can’t wait for the next season of Khloe and Lamar!

If we’re lucky we’ll get a season of Kris & Kim before then!

xo

Leave a Reply

