Khloe&Lamar

For those of you who love to watch Khloe&Lamar I think it’s safe to say, this season has been a smash hit! I love it, I love them and, I definitely love Robert. From last season’s Kourteney and Kim Take New York this season is much much much more interesting,feels more real, and definitely more funnier. I felt like the two sisters in NYC was missing something (probably Khloe),the drama felt really fake, and I just didn’t enjoy it.

I think Khloe has always been my favourite sister. She’s hilarious to watch, she’s so real and I love how confident she is with herself. Add to the mix LamLam, Robert and Malika and we have an amazing cast, they’re hilarious to watch, and I only wish the episodes were an hour long not half hour!

I really want to know: are Malika and Rob actually together?? AND I need to know what UnBreakable smells like.I think I’ll go pick it up very very soon.

You can watch the episodes of Khloe&Lamar every Sunday on the E Network. Thanks Ryan Seacrest!!

Leave a Reply

